The world of entertainments
Main Clauses Loading of files Forum Web of the reference Categories of newsJanuary 30 2009 10:06:50 AM
Navigation
Main
Clauses
Loading of files
FAQ
Forum
Web of the reference
Categories of news
Feedback
Photo gallery
Search
Now on a site
Visitors: 1
On a site there are no registered users

Users: 3
The visitor: Walter_Rowbotham36c
Interesting clauses
To look
There are no news
Children's Евровидение-2008.

Past Евровидение-2008 became significant sobitiem for the Georgian trio. Group " Бзикеби " (that means - "Osy") from Georgia has sung a song « Bzz … » which has brought it a victory over a children's Eurovision. The second place has borrowed ukrainka, the third has got to the boy from Lithuania. Konkursant which represented Russia, it has appeared on the seventh place.
Евровидение-2008 Was the sixth under the account annual release. In it to year competition has passed in Limassol.

admin November 24 2008 9:59:06 AM Further... 0 Comments of 61 PerusalsFor a press
Years musical festivals

This summer the set of the international musical festivals on which rest with greater comfort is possible will be spent. Many festivals become the present centers of entertainments. In city where are spent such merroprijatija to the full show business is developed. One of such festivals refers to Lollapalooza, it passes to Chicago, the USA, from August, 1 till August, 3rd. Musical event usually moved on staffs, up to 97 years after that the festival has made a long break up to 2005 and in the new version collects the spectators in the Grant-park.

admin May 27 2008 1:02:58 AM
Further... 176 PerusalsFor a press
Celebratory guljanija in Kiev

25 May kievljane marked day of city. The holiday has gone right on glory, merroprijatija passed in many corners of city. Songs, dances and entertaining competitions have filled city with cheerful laughter and celebratory passion. In the main street of Kiev celebrated, had a rest and children and adults had fun. The African society brightly also has creatively congratulated the townspeople, participants of the celebratory action together studied a rhythm national pesennyh and dancing motives of different people of Africa, played on national tools, tried on ethnic clothes and ornaments, were photographed for memory.

admin May 26 2008 9:33:10 AM
Further... 180 PerusalsFor a press
Games With a Purpose - pleasant with useful

The fine opportunity to connect pleasant with useful was realized with site Gwap - " Games With a Purpose ", that it is possible to translate as Target games. The set of simple computer entertainments which on closer examination appear « not simply games » is offered to users. Their secret that the information entered by users during game, is used for training an artificial intellect. For example classical game " in association " is used by the program for debugging search engines of images.

admin May 26 2008 9:26:18 AM
Further... 189 PerusalsFor a press
The hobby for celebrities sometimes develops into something greater

In the USA the tendency of growth of the people inclined or already amazed " by a syndrome of worship celebrities " is planned. It causes serious fears of scientists which have carried out researches according to which at 10 % of people, the hobby for a life of the well-known people passes to unhealthy interest and develops up to such degree that leads to depression, to sensation of anxiety and a psychosis. The hobby for celebrities is shown at everyone the third, and 1 from 10 - is hopelessly dependent on the information on a private life of the idol. Basically such unhealthy hobbies arise at people who " search for itself " and create to itself an idol.

admin May 26 2008 9:06:12 AM
Further... 169 PerusalsFor a press
In ZHukovskom there will be the largest multipleks

In the situated near Moscow city of Zhukovskom the largest will be constructed scale and, in the Ryazan direction, the shopping center-entertaining, which project while affirms. Besides a hyperbreadboard model with set of shops, in multiplekse numerous vacation spots which to many families of city will provide a small target holiday will settle down. In fact here there will be also an ice skating rink, фуд-court and children's dosugovyj the center and certainly a cinema. It is planned, that already in the beginning of next year the complex will accept the first visitors.

admin May 26 2008 8:56:23 AM
Further... 196 PerusalsFor a press
Samsung Crystal Design - the center of house entertainments

If you are measured to lead the free time in house conditions you will not have a problem with entertainment at a leisure if you the happy owner of house cinema Samsung Electronics Crystal Design. With such technics you easily consider any details in shape of your favourite celebrity or will be ill for your command. That new models became the present center of house entertainments, in them function of a karaoke is stipulated. A disk on 4000 songs and a microphone are delivered in the complete set.

admin May 26 2008 8:48:39 AM
Further... 170 PerusalsFor a press
Hurgada will involve still a lot having a rest

Many our compatriots prefer to have a rest on resorts of Egypt, in particular in Hurgada. Such choice is caused by a comprehensible parity the price-quality. Authorities of city are measured to involve even greater number of tourists, postoriv in the north of city a resort with the highest degree of service in 6 stars, and also the huge center of entertainments " City of a sound and light ". In the center the sound and light shows showing to visitors history of Egypt from ancient pharaons up to the present will be arranged. During representations it is planned to use underwater screens and three-dimensional video which will evidently show, for example, as pyramids were under construction.

admin May 26 2008 8:34:27 AM
Further... 192 PerusalsFor a press
In Moscow will construct the huge entertaining center with an aquapark

Shortly the capital will replenish with one more large shopping center-entertaining. A multipurpose complex a total area 281 thousand kv. The m will construct in Southern administrative district on 19-th kilometer Moscow ring motorways (MKAD). 4 floors of show business will offer visitors interesting and various leisure. Here will where have a rest both to children and adults. In fact the complex will include also a huge modern aquapark. For visitors the 21-storeyed hotel, a level of 3 stars will be constructed. To finish this project developers plan in 2010.

admin May 26 2008 8:20:37 AM
Further... 182 PerusalsFor a press
Group " Ocean Elzy " will give a concert in Minsk

In the future days off in Belarussii will be more than enough entertainments for music fans. Group " Ocean Elzi " will give a concert in Minsk, German Nevada Nan zazhzhet on Sunday in stadium " Dynamo ". Capital clubs in eager rivalry invite to chamber, interesting performances, therefore minchanam will where lead the cultural leisure. Also in the national center of art creativity of children and youth there passes an exhibition of figure of the Estonian children " Paints of the ground 2006-2007 ".

admin May 26 2008 8:06:12 AM
Further... 164 PerusalsFor a press
In Tyumen have bought children's playgrounds

Modern and safe children's playgrounds have appeared recently in the Tyumen area. For large municipal formations it has been bought a little bit greater complexes with hills, every possible ladders, lianes, transitions. For small areas, complexes it is less. Such places for children's rest and entertainments intend for children from 4 till 11 years. And for the smallest on platforms characters from children's cartoon films are established. These figures are placed to the neighbourhood with sandboxes and a swing. In total in the Tyumen area it has been delivered 59 game children's platforms, completely corresponding STATE THAT the European Union.

admin May 26 2008 7:51:02 AM
Further... 182 PerusalsFor a press
Page 1 from 2 1 2 >
The visitor
Name

The password



You not zaregistrirovanny?
Press here for registration.

Have forgotten the password?
Request new here.
Mini-chat
It is necessary for you zaloginitsja.

There are no sent messages.
WEB Directory Linka Link Exchange Partners WEB directory LinkPage Resources Top Resources Resources - Free Link Exchange Resources

Мир развлечений
Главная Статьи Форум Категории новостейДекабрь 04 2016 17:10:28
Часы
Навигация
Главная
Статьи
Форум
Категории новостей
Фото галерея
Гость
Имя

Пароль



Вы не зарегистрированны?
Нажмите здесь для регистрации.

Забыли пароль?
Запросите новый здесь.

Нет новостей
Детское Евровидение-2008.

Прошедшее Евровидение-2008 стало значительным собитием для Грузинского трио. Группа "Бзикеби" (что означает - "Осы") из Грузии спела песню «Бзз…», которая принесла им победу на детском Евровидении. Второе место заняла украинка, третье досталось мальчику из Литвы. Конкурсант, который представлял Россию, оказался на седьмом месте.
Евровидение-2008 был шестым по счету ежегодным выпуском. В этом году конкурс прошел в Лимасоле.

admin · Дальше... · 0 Комментариев · 2598 Прочтений ·
Летние музыкальные фестивали

Этим летом будет проводиться множество международных музыкальных фестивалей, на которых возможен отдых с большим комфортом. Многие фестивали становятся настоящими центрами развлечений. В городе, где проводятся такие мерроприятия в полной мере развита индустрия развлечений. Один из таких фестивалей называется Lollapalooza, проходит он в Чикаго, США, с 1 по 3 августа. Музыкальное событие обычно перемещалось по штатам, до 97 года, после этого фестиваль сделал долгий перерыв до 2005 и в новой версии собирает своих зрителей в Грант-парке.

admin
Дальше... · 4992 Прочтений · Для печати
Праздничные гуляния в Киеве

25 мая киевляне отмечали день города. Праздник удался на славу, мерроприятия проходили во многих уголках города. Песни, танцы и развлекательные конкурсы наполнили город веселым смехом и праздничным азартом. На главной улице Киева праздновали, отдыхали и веселились дети и взрослые. Африканское общество ярко и творчески поздравило горожан, участники праздничной акции вместе изучали ритм национальных песенных и танцевальных мотивов разных народов Африки, играли на народных инструментах, примеряли этническую одежду и украшения, фотографировались на память.

admin
Дальше... · 4723 Прочтений · Для печати
Games With a Purpose - приятное с полезным

Прекрасную возможность соединить приятное с полезным реализовал сайт Gwap - "Games With a Purpose", что можно перевести как Целевые игры. Пользователям предлагается набор несложных компьютерных развлечений,которые при ближайшем рассмотрении оказываются «не просто играми». Секрет их в том, что вся информация, вводимая пользователями в процессе игры,используется для обучения искусственного интеллекта. Например классическая игра "в ассоциации" используется программой для отладки механизмов поиска изображений.

admin
Дальше... · 28012 Прочтений · Для печати
Увлечение знаменитостями иногда перерастает в нечто большее

В США намечается тенденция роста людей, склонных или уже пораженных "синдромом поклонения знаменитостям". Это вызывает серьезные опасения ученых, которые провели исследования, согласно которым у 10% людей, увлечение жизнью знаменитых людей переходит к нездоровому интересу и развивается до такой степени, что приводит к депрессии, ощущению беспокойства и психозу. Увлечение знаменитостями проявляется у каждого третьего, а 1 из 10 - безнадежно зависим от информации о частной жизни своего кумира. В основном такие нездоровые увлечения возникают у людей, которые "ищут себя" и создают себе кумира.

admin
Дальше... · 34233 Прочтений · Для печати
В Жуковском появится крупнейший мультиплекс

В подмосковном городе Жуковском будет построен масштабный и, самый крупный в Рязанском направлении, торгово-развлекательный центр, проект которого пока утверждается. Помимо гипермакета со множеством магазинов, в мультиплексе расположатся многочисленные места отдыха, которые многим семьям города обеспечат небольшой выходной праздник. Ведь здесь будут и ледовый каток, фуд-корт и детский досуговый центр и конечно кинотеатр. Планируется, что уже в начале следующего года комплекс примет первых посетителей.

admin
Дальше... · 32873 Прочтений · Для печати
Samsung Crystal Design - центр домашних развлечений

Если вы намерены провести свое свободное время в домашней обстановке, то у вас не возникнет проблемы с развлечением на досуге, если вы счастливый обладатель домашнего кинотеатра Samsung Electronics Crystal Design. С такой техникой вы легко рассмотрите любые детали в облике вашей любимой знаменитости или поболеете за вашу команду. Для того чтобы новые модели стали настоящим центром домашних развлечений, в них предусмотрена функция караоке. Диск на 4000 песен и микрофон поставляются в комплекте.

admin
Дальше... · 39608 Прочтений · Для печати
Хургада привлечет еще большее количество отдыхающих

Многие наши соотечественники предпочитают отдыхать на курортах Египта, в частности в Хургаде. Такой выбор обусловлен приемлемым соотношением цена-качество. Власти города намерены привлечь еще большее число туристов, посторив на севере города курорт с высочайшим уровнем обслуживания в 6 звезд, а также огромный центр развлечений "Город звука и света". В центре будут устраиваться звуковые и световые шоу, показывающие посетителям историю Египта от древних фараонов до современности. Во время представлений планируется использовать подводные экраны и трехмерное видео, которые наглядно продемонстрируют, например, как строились пирамиды.

admin
Дальше... · 40129 Прочтений · Для печати
В Москве построят огромный развлекательный центр с аквапарком

В скором времени столица пополнится еще одним крупным торгово-развлекательным центром. Многофункциональный комплекс общей площадью 281 тыс. кв. м построят в Южном административном округе на 19-м километре Московской кольцевой автодороги (МКАД). 4 этажа индустрии развлечений предложат гостям интересный и разнообразный досуг. Здесь будет где отдохнуть и детям и взрослым. Ведь комплекс будет включать еще и огромный современный аквапарк. Для приезжих будет построена 21-этажная гостиница, уровня 3 звезды. Завершить этот проект разработчики планируют в 2010 году.

admin
Дальше... · 44262 Прочтений · Для печати
Группа "Океан Эльзы" даст концерт в Минске

В грядущие выходные в Беларуссии будет больше чем достаточно развлечений для меломанов. Группа «Океана Ельзи» даст концерт в Минске, немецкая Nevada Nan зажжет в воскресенье на стадионе «Динамо». Столичные клубы наперебой приглашают на камерные, интересные выступления, поэтому минчанам будет где провести свой культурный досуг. Также в национальном центре художественного творчества детей и молодежи проходит выставка рисунка эстонских детей "Краски земли 2006-2007".

admin
Дальше... · 43921 Прочтений · Для печати
В Тюмени закупили детские игровые площадки

Современные и безопасные детские площадки появились недавно в Тюменском районе. Для крупных муниципальных образований было закуплено несколько больших комплексов с горками, всевозможными лестницами, лианами, переходами. Для небольших районов, комплексы поменьше. Такие места для детского отдыха и развлечений предназначаются для детей от 4 до 11 лет. А для самых маленьких на площадках установлены персонажи из детских мультфильмов. Эти фигурки расставлены по-соседству с песочницами и качелями. Всего в Тюменский район было доставлено 59 игровых детских площадки, полностью соответствующих ГОСТу Евросоюза.

admin
Дальше... · 45406 Прочтений · Для печати
Страница 1 из 2 1 2 >
Статьи
Смотреть
Мини-чат
Вам необходимо залогиниться.

Нет присланных сообщений.
Сейчас на сайте
Гостей: 0
На сайте нет зарегистрированных пользователей

Пользователей: 6
Посетитель: misterBean
Copyright © 2006